My thoughts

I long for the time when I can help to shape young minds, when I can teach self-sustenance to young persons and when I can provide jobs for those on their way to realising their dreams. I hope to develop myself personally so that when that time comes I’ll be well equipped for the task at hand. I’m not enthusiastic about food- so I’m no chef; not too keen on politics and law but I do think those two areas have such potential reach.  The irony is now that I’ve completed studies, I’m at a crossroads- stuck looking up at the streetlight trying desperately to make out the name of each road. I have absolutely no idea where to go.
Over the years one thought has been constant- help yourself so you can help others. Whichever road I take the destination won’t change.

CAW

Leave a Reply

